Help Help Help, Big problem on yahoo games!

Help Help Help, Big problem on yahoo games!

Postby gadogado » 12 Aug 2012 17:56

hello all,
the problem ==>>I cannot access games.yahoo.com blocked by the net service provider
details:
http://games.yahoo.com.
http://games.yahoo.com/launchGame/ch&prof_id=.....&ss=1 through flash.
http://games.yahoo.com/games/ante?room= ... =chat_pf_1 through java.

all above not worked
yay program only reach until step before rooms appear,only after choose region,
the program wait for 1 minute and all program with command closed.

also no account open on yahoo messenger program.

but www.yahoo.com open normally

when I use a proxy program called ultrasurf below results:
www.yahoo.com open normally as before
messenger open that time through the proxy
http://games.yahoo.com. open that time
http://games.yahoo.com/launchGame/ch&prof_id=.....&ss=1 through flash.==>> open normal and i can play through flash player with mozilla firefox
http://games.yahoo.com/games/ante?room= ... =chat_pf_1 through java.==> not work ..
after the captured image, java problems appear,you can see results on Attached Images
yay still like before not work

so I want a solution to yay and to play through java browsers and my last java is installed Correctly

all that occur as the net service provider blocks yahoo games and also youtube site ,yahoo chat

pls, look to the attached pics

any can help me , thank you all
User avatar
gadogado
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 28
Joined: 25 Jul 2011 17:23


Re: Help Help Help, Big problem on yahoo games!

Postby Waldemar » 13 Aug 2012 14:35

You can post picture here in forum, there is an option to do this, no need to upload in mediafire.

Image
4ut0 ch355 m3mb3r WALDEMAR...g00d g4m3 f0r 4ll...y4h000000! :ok
User avatar
Waldemar
Co-Admin
Co-Admin
 
Posts: 2056
Joined: 24 Jan 2008 23:50
Location: Brazil

Re: Help Help Help, Big problem on yahoo games!

Postby gadogado » 15 Aug 2012 17:44

now,sometimes yay and all sites work by luck
I do not know if some proxy progs or hotspot program is the reason to work
Image
User avatar
gadogado
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 28
Joined: 25 Jul 2011 17:23

Re: Help Help Help, Big problem on yahoo games!

Postby Waldemar » 15 Aug 2012 18:23

It is Yahoo, sometimes works sometimes doesnt, also when booter is active is hard to enter room giving Error 999.
4ut0 ch355 m3mb3r WALDEMAR...g00d g4m3 f0r 4ll...y4h000000! :ok
User avatar
Waldemar
Co-Admin
Co-Admin
 
Posts: 2056
Joined: 24 Jan 2008 23:50
Location: Brazil

Re: Help Help Help, Big problem on yahoo games!

Postby gadogado » 15 Aug 2012 21:43

With my problem.the net service provider now blocks some sites like youtube,yahoochat,my antivirus, avast update,yahoo games and only open when I buy some extra M.Bytes from the provider
when I used ultrasurf program , open some of them like youtube,yahoo chat and yahoo games through flash
but yay and yahoo games through java not work,also avast update
now , I notice that all open when using the hotspot program :o
in next versions of yay program , if you can do some modification to make it work through proxy config, thats would be wonderful
like that in firefox or that in connection property yahoo messenger program
Image
User avatar
gadogado
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 28
Joined: 25 Jul 2011 17:23

Re: Help Help Help, Big problem on yahoo games!

Postby matematiko » 15 Aug 2012 23:17

gadogado wrote:With my problem.the net service provider now blocks some sites like youtube,yahoochat,my antivirus, avast update,yahoo games and only open when I buy some extra M.Bytes from the provider
when I used ultrasurf program , open some of them like youtube,yahoo chat and yahoo games through flash
but yay and yahoo games through java not work,also avast update
now , I notice that all open when using the hotspot program :o
in next versions of yay program , if you can do some modification to make it work through proxy config, thats would be wonderful
like that in firefox or that in connection property yahoo messenger program
Image


I am terrible sorry, but there is nothing a soul in this FORUM can do or say to help with your problem, other than advising you to move to another city/region/country/continent or like you say continue experimenting with proxies, VPNs, TUNNELS and all that kind of things hackers play with, but all that is well beyond the intentions of this forum.

At least me, as co-developer of YaY there is nothing I can do.

Oh, something else, call your internet provider and ask them what the heck is going on? The solution might be as simple as that, or, is Yahoo the one that has blocked your IP address/ Domain?

Regards,
Using engines to cheat:
- It is not ethical,
- It is useless, nothing is gained (how can one be proud of a score earn with dishonesty?)
- You will be baned, sooner or later,
- It gives us (the true chess engine players) a bad reputation.
User avatar
matematiko
Co-Admin
Co-Admin
 
Posts: 1494
Joined: 17 Oct 2007 13:32
Location: Texas USA

Re: Help Help Help, Big problem on yahoo games!

Postby dene » 24 Aug 2012 04:18

Forget proxies, ....so lets asume your stuck with your existing service provider, ..the first thing you need to do is find a good locally hosted VPN, this should certainly get round any blocks by your service provider and will work with YaY. Note: You will probably experience extra latency/move lag when using a VPN, so this is not the ideal solution for bullet games such as 1/0.

The best solution is to change service providers!

Cheers.

User avatar
dene
Co-Admin
Co-Admin
 
Posts: 407
Joined: 04 Oct 2007 07:46
Location: United Kingdom


Return to Other Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests